Reviews

Jonathon
7/5/2018
Everything was hot, fresh, and delicious. Delivery was right on time. *thumbs up*
Donna
7/1/2018
My order came a few minutes before the expected time, I was thrilled! Everything was correct, the food was nice and hot and the delivery man was very friendly. :)
Daine
4/26/2018
I love the taste! My favorite restaurant but I will admit it’s been a handful of times where a few items have been missing from my order. Please review email before delivering.
John
4/18/2018
Very quick delivery & very good food
Esther
4/16/2018
The food is always good, but sometimes takes a little longer than expected.
eric
4/13/2018
ordered a huge order and everything came hot and delicious!!!!!!!!!
Cheryl
4/10/2018
Food and service both great
Susan
3/26/2018
at first they forgot my order, and when i called, they arrived 30 minutes later, but w chicken not pork usually it's all good but this time, i really was disappointed , and too hungry to call to send it back,
hector
3/14/2018
They awesome they come pretty quick once I place my order they my favorite
Todd
3/2/2018
Great food & very fast delivery & food was hot as promised Awesome service
Mark
2/22/2018
Delivery was fast and food was good!
Normand
2/21/2018
quick, fast and tasty!
Normand
2/21/2018
quick, fast and tasty!
Normand
2/21/2018
quick, fast and tasty!
Teresa
2/17/2018
Always great food at a great price.
Delia
2/14/2018
The food is always good there but this is the second time I did not get my free item
Karen
1/18/2018
Everything - as always - was excellent!
Anatoliy
1/7/2018
Great Food and Delivered on Time! Thank you!
Tony
1/1/2018
Great and on time
Todd
12/26/2017
Food was delicious & delivery was good considering it was bit longer than normal its due to weather condition but food was awesome.. I strongly recommend this restaurant.. I enjoy their foods.. I give 5 Stars for outstanding service
Margaret
12/23/2017
Yum!!! On time, fresh and delicious.
Rebecca
12/14/2017
The food is always good here. I am not a big fan of there 007, but over all it's yummy.
Patricia
12/3/2017
Great!!! And delivered right on time. So easy to order on line.
Alicia
11/25/2017
Everything was hot and perfect, thank you so much!
Cheryl
11/5/2017
Enjoyed the food immensely. Nice service and food is good. Will order again.
Jessica
11/3/2017
Delicious
Greg
10/30/2017
Food was amazing, delivery took a full hour on a Sunday, hoped for faster service
jessica
10/26/2017
I put in coupon for free crab Rangoon and did not receive.
Anthony
10/21/2017
Always great food here!
chase
10/20/2017
good sized portion for the price, the rice was good, very similar to tahitti takeout, but a little dry. The beef teriyaki was also a little dry and bland. other then that it was a solid replacement from what i'd normally get, and ordering via my phone was very smooth. Do you guys make a duck sauce in house? Tahitti used to make theirs and it was so good, way better then those little sauce packets most places offer.
Mary
10/18/2017
Excellent. Love ordering ahead and having it ready.
Laura
9/27/2017
Food was great - ready when I arrived - great service
Joanne
9/19/2017
The food is fast, amazing and the quality is great. The quantity is even better for the price. Nice people.
Todd
9/11/2017
Food Was so delicious & I recommend this restaurant...
Nancy
8/30/2017
Excellent food! Hot and quick delivery!
Dodie
8/30/2017
Everything was Great! Thank you!
Nancy
8/1/2017
Best Chinese food in the area!!
Rebecca
7/30/2017
My daughter order beef teriyaki instead of the boneless ribs in her happy meal and there was a hair on it so she couldn't eat it.
Crystal
7/21/2017
Yummy food fast delivery friendly service
Carolyn
7/19/2017
Delivery was faster than normal and the driver was courteous, friendly and efficient. The food was delicious and my special requests were met without problem. I, frequently, order a side of "Crab Sticks," with my order and I strongly believe that these are not made from actual crab meat but, rather, from "imitation" crab meat. I think that the menu should reflect this.
Maureen
7/13/2017
We have always liked the Panda Garden. The food is good and hot when it arrives, and it is not greasy like other Chinese places we have tried.
Terry
7/10/2017
Cooked just right and quick service
Marguerite
6/30/2017
Very good. Enjoyed it will be returning :)
Barbara
6/29/2017
always good food.
Linda
6/24/2017
Didn't give me the option to substitute the appetizer on my PuPu Platter I had to type the message
Ashley
5/19/2017
Food was delicious! Wish there was more shrimp
Heidi
5/2/2017
Always delicious
Susan
5/1/2017
did not get fried rice w out onion in the pork w/ broccoli that I requested
Any questions please call us.