Reviews

Ann
5/21/2019
Fast service. Really hot food.
Mary
4/30/2019
Extremely fast and wonderful customer service.
Daniel
4/23/2019
all broccoli, nothing else really
Any
3/8/2019
Amazing food & fast delivery
Todd
3/3/2019
Great service & food was pleasant & delivery was at least an hour...
Christine
3/2/2019
Such good food! The apple sticks were a surprise, I wasn’t sure what they were. Mini, fried apple pie. Yummy!
Anatoliy
2/24/2019
Great food! Thank you very much!
Summer
2/21/2019
Very good.
GEORGE
2/14/2019
Everything is always AWESOME!!!
GEORGE
1/23/2019
Everything was AWESOME!!! The order got to me way sooner than I expected...Thank you all!!!
Amy
11/14/2018
Need hot mustard tho forgot to ask for it
Melissa
10/29/2018
Great food excellent price I am new to the area and this is my first time ordering I will definitely order again friendly service
Daine
10/26/2018
A bit disappointed because food was a bit cold/room temperature but thankful for great customer service
Todd
10/24/2018
Great food
Dan
10/15/2018
Super fast delivery this time!
Melissa
10/12/2018
The chicken was tough and rubbery this time; unlike the last time we ordered.
Richard
10/7/2018
Timely delivery >> Great food >> Ordered extras >>got them all
John
10/2/2018
panda garden is number one
John
10/2/2018
great food and srvice
John
10/2/2018
sesame chicken was great
John
10/2/2018
good food and fast delivery.
Dan
9/26/2018
Very slow delivery. Ordered at 6:02 with estimated delivery of 6:47. Food arrived at 7:20 they should let customers know of further delays to order. Other than that, food was still hot and good.
Pete
9/18/2018
My favorite take out now! Food is always excellent.
Doreen
9/18/2018
fast service, good food.
Jonathon
8/21/2018
Always hot, fresh, and tasty!
Jonathon
7/5/2018
Everything was hot, fresh, and delicious. Delivery was right on time. *thumbs up*
Donna
7/1/2018
My order came a few minutes before the expected time, I was thrilled! Everything was correct, the food was nice and hot and the delivery man was very friendly. :)
Daine
4/26/2018
I love the taste! My favorite restaurant but I will admit it’s been a handful of times where a few items have been missing from my order. Please review email before delivering.
John
4/18/2018
Very quick delivery & very good food
Esther
4/16/2018
The food is always good, but sometimes takes a little longer than expected.
eric
4/13/2018
ordered a huge order and everything came hot and delicious!!!!!!!!!
Cheryl
4/10/2018
Food and service both great
Susan
3/26/2018
at first they forgot my order, and when i called, they arrived 30 minutes later, but w chicken not pork usually it's all good but this time, i really was disappointed , and too hungry to call to send it back,
hector
3/14/2018
They awesome they come pretty quick once I place my order they my favorite
Todd
3/2/2018
Great food & very fast delivery & food was hot as promised Awesome service
Mark
2/22/2018
Delivery was fast and food was good!
Normand
2/21/2018
quick, fast and tasty!
Normand
2/21/2018
quick, fast and tasty!
Normand
2/21/2018
quick, fast and tasty!
Teresa
2/17/2018
Always great food at a great price.
Delia
2/14/2018
The food is always good there but this is the second time I did not get my free item
Karen
1/18/2018
Everything - as always - was excellent!
Anatoliy
1/7/2018
Great Food and Delivered on Time! Thank you!
Tony
1/1/2018
Great and on time
Todd
12/26/2017
Food was delicious & delivery was good considering it was bit longer than normal its due to weather condition but food was awesome.. I strongly recommend this restaurant.. I enjoy their foods.. I give 5 Stars for outstanding service
Margaret
12/23/2017
Yum!!! On time, fresh and delicious.
Rebecca
12/14/2017
The food is always good here. I am not a big fan of there 007, but over all it's yummy.
Patricia
12/3/2017
Great!!! And delivered right on time. So easy to order on line.
Any questions please call us.