Reviews

Jonathon
6/1/2020
Everything was still hot and delicious, thank you so much!
Phillip
6/1/2020
Great food! You guys rock!
John
5/26/2020
Always fast and fresh
Mike
5/25/2020
Shelley
1/28/2020
Great food! Possible to get more spicy next time?
georges
1/27/2020
The sesame chicken was not very good as usual. This time it was too sweet
Mary
1/12/2020
The food was delicious and it got here incredibly fast!
Michael
12/18/2019
Food was great, only complaint is I thought we were getting a free egg roll with the $15 order but didn't come with it. Looks like you have to add the Coupon to the order and I didn't know that until after order was already delivered. If they have those offers I would think it would auto attach or popup and ask if you would like to apply to your order if you hit the 15.
Jonathon
11/24/2019
The ribs were good and saucy. But when did the large ribs drop to a 6 piece from an 8 piece?
Deborah
10/25/2019
Very good and fast delivery. Thank you.
Andrea
8/24/2019
Good flavor and LOADS of veggies
Steven
7/28/2019
Good food for sure
Becky
7/19/2019
Was really good but we were missing an order of chicken fingers
Jennifer
7/17/2019
It was very good
Joanne
6/12/2019
I've never had a worse meal. They were nice enough to accept a return of Bourbon Chicken. The Cold noodle with sesame sauce was so watery. They were nice, but their food was awful. Very, very bland. I'll try them again in a few months. I wonder if they have new owners or something b/c I've ordered from them before and don't recall such bad food.
Joanne
6/8/2019
Always good food at a great price. Pleasant staff.
Chelly
6/1/2019
Food was fresh and perfect, but your delivery driver needs to pull the stick out of his ass. I will not tip that prick again!
kelley
5/31/2019
the chicken and string beans was not so great. not cooked enough
Heidi
5/31/2019
Fresh hot and delicious
Chelly
5/27/2019
Perfect as always.
Ann
5/21/2019
Fast service. Really hot food.
Mary
4/30/2019
Extremely fast and wonderful customer service.
Daniel
4/23/2019
all broccoli, nothing else really
Any
3/8/2019
Amazing food & fast delivery
Todd
3/3/2019
Great service & food was pleasant & delivery was at least an hour...
Christine
3/2/2019
Such good food! The apple sticks were a surprise, I wasn’t sure what they were. Mini, fried apple pie. Yummy!
Anatoliy
2/24/2019
Great food! Thank you very much!
Summer
2/21/2019
Very good.
GEORGE
2/14/2019
Everything is always AWESOME!!!
GEORGE
1/23/2019
Everything was AWESOME!!! The order got to me way sooner than I expected...Thank you all!!!
Amy
11/14/2018
Need hot mustard tho forgot to ask for it
Melissa
10/29/2018
Great food excellent price I am new to the area and this is my first time ordering I will definitely order again friendly service
Daine
10/26/2018
A bit disappointed because food was a bit cold/room temperature but thankful for great customer service
Todd
10/24/2018
Great food
Dan
10/15/2018
Super fast delivery this time!
Melissa
10/12/2018
The chicken was tough and rubbery this time; unlike the last time we ordered.
Richard
10/7/2018
Timely delivery >> Great food >> Ordered extras >>got them all
john
10/2/2018
panda garden is number one
john
10/2/2018
great food and srvice
john
10/2/2018
sesame chicken was great
john
10/2/2018
good food and fast delivery.
Dan
9/26/2018
Very slow delivery. Ordered at 6:02 with estimated delivery of 6:47. Food arrived at 7:20 they should let customers know of further delays to order. Other than that, food was still hot and good.
Pete
9/18/2018
My favorite take out now! Food is always excellent.
Doreen
9/18/2018
fast service, good food.
Jonathon
8/21/2018
Always hot, fresh, and tasty!
Jonathon
7/5/2018
Everything was hot, fresh, and delicious. Delivery was right on time. *thumbs up*
Donna
7/1/2018
My order came a few minutes before the expected time, I was thrilled! Everything was correct, the food was nice and hot and the delivery man was very friendly. :)
Daine
4/26/2018
I love the taste! My favorite restaurant but I will admit it’s been a handful of times where a few items have been missing from my order. Please review email before delivering.
Any questions please call us.